Anti-Doping Commission
Artem Sergeevich Buerov
Doping Control Administrator
Athlete Commission
Katrin Neudolt
Chair, Athlete Commission
Urs Ferdinand Breitenberger
Janer Armando Cabezas Rosero
Andrea Hovstein Hjellegjerde
Audiological Commission
Kalani Cox
Csilla Csetneki
Brad Ingrao
Mark Richard Kusiak
Ethics Commission

If you have experienced any form of sexual harassment or abuse, please contact us at Ethics Commission. Your report will be taken seriously and handled with the utmost confidentiality and respect. ICSD is committed to creating a safe and inclusive environment for all athletes.

Tiffany Williams
Chair, Ethics Commission
Kang Chen
Bjorn Roine
Legal Commission
Frouke Van Winsum
Chair, Legal Commission
Mark Richard Kusiak
Robert J. Mather
Eunice Mboya
Hiroshi Tamon
Sport Commission
Martin Lawrence Bogard
Badminton Director
Konstantin Zelimkhanovich Dzougoutov
Wrestling Director
Jonathan Guinta
Curling Director
Jonny Gustavsson
Handball Director
John J. Knetzger
Beach Volleyball Director
Women In Sports Commission
Alexandra Polivanchuk
Chair, Women In Sports Commission
Marina Dzougoutov
Ya-Ju Kao
Diana Sazano de Souza Kyosen
Miriam Adhiambo Opondo
Paula Ortuzar
Ina Desiree Roine