Executive Board

The Executive Board, consists of the International Committee of Sports for the Deaf (ICSD) President and eleven other members. All the members of the Executive Board are elected by the Congress, by a majority of votes cast, for a four-year term.

Information about the Executive Board can be found in ICSD bylaw: Bylaw 3 - The Executive Board.

photo: Rebecca  Adam

Rebecca Adam

photo: Kang  Chen

Kang Chen
Vice President - World Sports

photo: Jack C Lamberton

Jack C Lamberton
Vice President - Youth Sports

photo: Grigor  Grigoryan

Grigor Grigoryan
Member at Large

photo: Yakup Umit Kihtir

Yakup Umit Kihtir
Member at Large

photo: Marijo  Lusic

Marijo Lusic
Member at Large

photo: Mohammad  Pargar

Mohammad Pargar
APDSC President

photo: Mohamed  Madoun

Mohamed Madoun
CADS President

photo: Iosif  Stavrakakis

Iosif Stavrakakis
EDSO President

photo: Gustavo de Araujo  Perazzolo

Gustavo de Araujo Perazzolo
PANAMDES President